Where to Buy

United States Distribution

Region Company Name Website Phone Number
West Albor Medical www.albormedical.com 415-895-5530
Eaze Bracing www.eazebracing.com 888-722-7599
Vitality Medical www.vitalitymedical.com 800-397-5899
Southwest AMR www.amr-medical.com 281-288-8844
Therapeutic Solutions www.therapeuticsolutionsinc.com 281-922-5453
Midwest Balkowitsch www.balkowitsch.com 701-223-9936
BILD www.hsccmilwaukee.com 262-671-2032
Elite Medical www.elitemedicalohio.com 216-359-7401
JD Brown www.jdbrownpharmacy.com 815-723-0611
School Health www.schoolhealth.com 866-323-5465
Scrip www.scriphessco.com 800-747-3488
Seneca www.senecamedical.com 800-447-0225
South Capital Medical 850-386-1978
Medical Supplies Depot www.medicalsuppliesdepot.com 800-879-6863
Coastal Medical 251-978-0774
Ridgeline Medical www.ridgelinemedical.com 423-385-8176
Source Ortho www.sourceortho.net 866-425-3209
SME www.smeincusa.com 800-538-4675
The Compounding Center www.compoundingcenter.com 703-779-3301
Northeast Amhearst Medical Supply 716-668-7800
Lincoln Medical Supply www.lincolnmedicalsupply.com 609-641-4050
PT United home.ptunited.com 480-788-6483
Thermocare Plus www.thermocareplus.com 516-873-1010

 

International Distribution

Kinetec – 18 Countries of Europe
CE Approved and IEC 6o6o1-1:2005 Ed. 3.0 Safety
Canada Taiwan
Others Pending: Australia, Mexico, China, Middle East, Korea, Brazil, South America, and Japan


 

29001 Cedar Road
Suite 325
Cleveland, OH 44124

440.646.1286
877.901.ZONE (9663)
877.224.1345 (fax)

© 2017 Innovative Medical Equipment, LLC. All rights reserved.