Customer Service

Innovative Medical
Equipment, LLC

29001 Cedar Rd., Suite 325
Cleveland, OH 44124
440.646-1286

ThermaZone
877.901.ZONE (9663)
877.224.1345 (fax)

Hours of Operation
Eastern Standard Time
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Helen Stauffer
Customer Service Manager
440.646.1286 Ext. 1
877.901.ZONE (9663)
hstauffer@imeconcepts.com

Glen Guyuron
Vice President of Operations
440.646.1286 Ext. 3
gguyuron@imeconcepts.com

Wendy Glancy
Marketing Manager & Corporate Sales
440.646.1286 Ext. 5
wglancy@imeconcepts.com

Brad Pulver
President and COO
440.646.1286 Ext. 2
bpulver@imeconcepts.com
 

Bruce Duong
Engineering Associate
bduong@imeconcepts.com
 

Angela F. Seldon
Corporate Sales Representative
440.646.1286 Ext. 8
aseldon@imeconcepts.com

James Kuras
Vice President Product Development
440.646.1286 Ext. 6
jkuras@imeconcepts.com

Nate Craft
Director of Sales
440.715.5118
ncraft@imeconcepts.com

Kathy Lamb
Controller
440.646.1286 Ext. 7
klamb@imeconcepts.com

29001 Cedar Road
Suite 325
Cleveland, OH 44124

440.646.1286
877.901.ZONE (9663)
877.224.1345 (fax)

© 2017 Innovative Medical Equipment, LLC. All rights reserved.